The last masterpiece of my maternal grandfather

 

The last masterpiece of my maternal grandfather, which I transcribe here, has radically changed my career:

 

 

 

In fact, I traveled the world and spent 30 years of my life in Europe with Oriental and holistic traditional medicine, without thinking for a moment that I would dedicate it to the sustainable development of my loved one for the rest of my life. Country that is Madagascar.

 

 

 

This poem immediately appealed to me and guides me in the new direction of my life. Without the slightest hesitation. I made the decision to take the plane

 

and finally return to my country, being the only baggage I have the honor to present to you today in my capacity as Founder "MADASUN D.I.R.M

 

 

 

The NGO "MADASUN D.I.R.M." has the overarching objective of promoting sustainable development

 

 

 

at national level through a new approach to participatory and participatory management and intervention of existing and available ones Resources and labeling; "Let us work together for the sustainable development of all"

 

 

 

I especially thank someone who prefers to remain anonymous, who has supported me with selflessness

 

in my project. Experienced man with a very fruitful know-how and exceptional charisma, he knew how to

 

train, advise, frame and not hesitate to spend his time, his money making my project a reality. If we have

 

this powerful organization today, the MADASUN D.I.R.M. it is thanks to this person and "DADA".

 

 

 

Long live "MADASUN D.I.R.M."." And good luck to all of us and above all "Do not stop when we're tired, let's just stop when we're done".

 

Madagascar "l'île rouge"
Madagascar "l'île rouge"

Eau - changement climatique

Ry tanindrazanay malala ô!
Ry tanindrazanay malala ô!